The Doctor Said “No Gluten”

Alright. Truth time. There is not a single person on this planet that is comforted by the idea of tossing aside gluten.

Yes, that’s right. I said gluten. The modern day, health freaks Voldemort.  Now I’m not saying there aren’t people who believe that their gluten free lifestyle doesn’t make them happy. I am sure that they reap the benefits.

I am feeling very unsatisfied : ( (by my lack of gluten, don’t worry)

Lets byapass the fact that I have been mostly gluten free since late May. I still allowed myself the necessities, organic corn tortilla chips, the very occasional slices of bread before dinner and most importantly, beer!!!

I miss beer!

Rant, over.

Leave a Reply

